Firm Directory - Lawyers


Paul Greenway

(905) 723-2278 Ext 215

pgreenway@oshawalawyers.com

Read My Bio

Andrew Bruce

(905) 723-2278 Ext 203

abruce@oshawalawyers.com

Read My Bio

Jamie Bruce

(905) 723-2278 Ext 214

jbruce@oshawalawyers.com

Read My Bio

Joshua Gleiberman

(905) 723-2278 Ext 218

jgleiberman@oshawalawyers.com

Read My Bio

Ian Greenway

(905) 723-2278 Ext 202

igreenway@oshawalawyers.com

Read My Bio

Robert  Greenway

(905) 723-2278 Ext 231

rgreenway@oshawalawyers.com

Read My Bio

Gregory Raven

(905) 723-2278 Ext 234

graven@oshawalawyers.com 

Read My Bio

NicHolas FRID

(905) 723-2278 Ext 235

 nfrid@oshawalawyers.com 

Read My Bio

Free Case Evaluations

Learn More