Firm Directory - Lawyers


I. Paul Greenway

P: (905) 723-2278 Ext 215

E: pgreenway@oshawalawyers.com

Read My Bio

Andrew J. Bruce

P: (905) 723-2278 Ext 203

E: abruce@oshawalawyers.com

Read My Bio

Jamie A. Bruce

P: (905) 723-2278 Ext 214

E:   jbruce@oshawalawyers.com

Read My Bio

Joshua Gleiberman

P: (905) 723-2278 Ext 218

E: jgleiberman@oshawalawyers.com

Read My Bio

Ian S. Greenway

P: (905) 723-2278 Ext 202

E: igreenway@oshawalawyers.com

Read My Bio

Robert D. Greenway

P:  (905) 723-2278 Ext 231

E: rgreenway@oshawalawyers.com

Read My Bio

Gregory J. Raven

 P: (905) 723-2278 Ext 234

E:   graven@oshawalawyers.com 

Read My Bio

Free Case Evaluations

Learn More