Firm Directory - Support Staff


Pat Bird
(905) 723 - 2278 Ext 208
pbird@oshawalawyers.com

Kim Booth
(905) 723 - 2278 Ext 200
kbooth@oshawalawyers.com

Marie Brooks

(905) 723 - 2278 Ext 204
mbrooks@oshawalawyers.com

Lynne Denniston
(905) 723 - 2278 Ext 201
ldenniston@oshawalawyers.com

Charlene Hollister
(905) 723 - 2278 Ext 213
chollister@oshawalawyers.com

Shari Karbanyk
(905) 723 - 2278 Ext 223
skarbanyk@oshawalawyers.com

 

Lesley Bugg
(905) 723 - 2278 Ext 220
lbugg@oshawalawyers.com

Danoris Mitchell - Gill

(905) 723 - 2278 Ext 212
dmitchell-gill@oshawalawyers.com

Leanne Myers
(905) 723 - 2278 Ext 209
lmyers@oshawalawyers.com

Bridgette Neill
(905) 723 - 2278 Ext 236
bneill@oshawalawyers.com


Teri Pritchard
(905) 723 - 2278 Ext 230
tpritchard@oshawalawyers.com

Cyndi Lupson
(905) 723-2278 Ext 219
clupson@oshawalawyers.com

Julie Stevens

(905) 723 - 2278 Ext 216
jstevens@oshawalawyers.com

Wendy Sutcliffe
(905) 723 - 2278 Ext 211
wsutcliffe@oshawalawyers.com

Gwen Watson
(905) 723 - 2278 Ext 205
gwatson@oshawalawyers.com

Tammy Watson
(905) 723 - 2278 Ext 233
twatson@oshawalawyers.com

 

Free Case Evaluations

Learn More