Firm Directory - Support Staff


Pat Bird
(905) 723 - 2278 Ext 208
pbird@oshawalawyers.com

Julie Broadbent
(905) 723 - 2278 Ext 219
jbroadbent@oshawalawyers.com

Marie Brooks
(905) 723 - 2278 Ext 204
mbrooks@oshawalawyers.com

Jessica Earle
(905) 723 - 2278 Ext 213
jearle@oshawalawyers.com 

Barb Gervais
(905) 723 - 2278 Ext 201
bgervais@oshawalawyers.com 

Shari Karbanyk
(905) 723 - 2278 Ext 223
skarbanyk@oshawalawyers.com

Cynthia Lupson
(905) 723 - 2278 Ext 220
clupson@oshawalawyers.com

Kelly Meadows
(905) 723 - 2278 Ext 236
kmeadows@oshawalawyers.com

Leanne Myers
(905) 723 - 2278 Ext 209
lmyers@oshawalawyers.com

Teri Pritchard
(905) 723 - 2278 Ext 230
tpritchard@oshawalawyers.com

Teresa Segato
(905) 723 - 2278 Ext 200
admin@oshawalawyers.com

Wendy Sutcliffe

(905) 723 - 2278 Ext 211
wsutcliffe@oshawalawyers.com

Gwen Watson
(905) 723 - 2278 Ext 205
gwatson@oshawalawyers.com

 

Free Case Evaluations

Learn More